FANDOM

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question.

If you are referring to DK weapon runes, the answer is no. A BOA weapon is treated as item level one, thus not allowing any enchant that requires a weapon level than 1 on it, as to ensure a level 19 twink doesn't get a level 60+ enchant.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.